Old Fashioned Christian Radio Music Store
Grand Prairie, Texas

Home Page Music Listing by Artist Basic Policies For Online Store Contact Information About The Old Fashioned Christian Radio Music Store Privacy Policy For Old Fashioned Christian Radio Music Store Music Submission Policy for Old Christian Radio
Music store profits help pay for the costs of Old Fashioned Christian Music Radio.

Sacred Music Services -- Hymns For The Home (Volume 1)

Sacred Music Services -- Hymns For The Home (Volume 1)
Price: $15.95
Product#: SMS-028-CD
Sacred Music Services
Various SMS singing groups.
Total Playing Time:

See Also:
Hymns For The Home (Volume 2)

Mail In Your Order

This recording is listed under:
Assorted Arrangements

Songs Included On This CD
(Click To Listen to 90 second mp3 samples)

1. To God be The Glory (3:11)
2. Holy, Holy, Holy (2:25)
3. He Lives (3:06)
4. Like A River Glorious (3:14)
5. The Old Rugged Cross (3:24)
6. A Mighty Fortress (2:54)
7. Come Thy Fount (1:54)
8. My Jesus I Love Thee (2:25)
9. It Is Well With  My Soul (3:12)
10. Jesus Saves (1:53)
11. Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us (2:56)
12. There Is A Fountain (2:43)
13. O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing (1:36)
14. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross (3:17)
15. At The Cross (2:20)
16. Amazing Grace (2:31)
17. I Sing The Mighty Power Of God (2:02)
18. Just As I Am (2:59)
19. Trust And Obey (2:20)
20. Blessed Assurance (2:49)
21. How Firm A Foundation (2:49)
22. Jesus Paid It All (2:26)
23. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name  (2:31)
24. Rock Of Ages (1:54)
25. All Creatures Of Our God And King (2:13)


This singing group sounds a lot like the Back To The Bible Musicians, Favorite Hymns On The Nature Of God recording that I regularly play from. 

The message inside the CD cover reads...
Producer: Tim Fisher
Accompaniment: Glenn Christianson
Recording Engineer: Eddie Howard
Design: Trey Pennington

Music Listing By Artist     Music Listing By CD Title     Music Listing By Category

The Fundamental Top 500